Spring Has Sprung!

Hey guys!

This week I thought I would do a sort of “life reflection.” Sometimes I get so caught up in the business and hectic-ness (is that a word?) of life, that I forget to take the time to realize what is going on in the world around me. So here I go!

As you know, Spring has recently started. Spring is my favorite season (besides summer of course). My birthday is in spring, the weather is georgeous, and everything is starting to bloom, so you get lots of pretty flowers everywhere !

Where I live, at this time of year the weather is perfect, and it is so nice to just walk outside and enjoy nature.

In the spirit of spring, my family and I went to this garden called Desconso Gardens. Everything has just begun to bloom there, and the flowers and trees are absolutely GORGEOUS.

They had everything from tulips to roses to cherry blossom trees. I thought you guys might enjoy some pictures that I took:

image

I love this shade of yellow! I just seems like a happy color

image

I love these flowers. They seem very spring/mother’s day like, plus they’re a really lovely shade of pink

image

These flowers were one of my favorites. I don’t know if you can tell, but the petals look like they’re made of fabric !! 😱

image

The variety of flowers REALLY makes it feel like it’s spring 🌷

image

Ok. These trees are amazing. Cherry blossoms are my favorite, because they are trees with white and pink flowers and they are just so beautiful!!!

image

Found these cute little flowers at the entrance of the gardens. They seem happy, don’t you think?

 

I hope you like this spring post!! I thought you guys might enjoy these pics πŸ˜‰

What’s the spring weather like where you live? Comment down below which of these pics was your fave! Thanks for reading ❀️

Stargirl xx

4 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung!

  1. claudiamariefit says:

    Aloha beautiful,

    I just came across your blog and LOVE Β΄the positive vibe that I get from it πŸ™‚ I am a sucker for flowers, so this post got me like ahhhhhh πŸ™‚

    I like the fact that we are interested in the same type of things and write about similar topics.

    I just recently started my blog where I will write about my 60lbs weight loss journey, beauty, fitness, different places around the world and different types of cuisines.

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested πŸ™‚

    I would love to hear from you here on my blog!

    http://claudiamariefit.com

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

    Liked by 1 person

  2. stargirl150 says:

    Aloha! First of all, thanks so much for the lovely comment!! It means so much! Glad you liked my blog, and I think it’s great that we write about the same things!! Your blog sounds amazing, I will definetly follow ❀️ Also, I love Hawaii!! What’s it like to live there? Xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

