The Liebster Award!!

Hey guys!

Happy Friday!! We’ve all made it through the week 🙂

Anyway…

I am so so excited that I was nominated for the Liebster Award by Life In Lipstick. Thank you so much!! The Liebster Award is to support bloggers in our WordPress community.

image

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog

2. Nominate 10 new bloggers

3. Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked

4. Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominated

5. Notify the bloggers you nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog

 

Questions Passed To Me:

1. What is the best vacation you have ever taken?  – To London. It’s such a beautiful city!!

2. Do you have any pets? –  I don’t have any pets now, but a few years ago I had two goldfish named Toast and Toasty 😂

3. What is  your dream job, if you could do anything? – My dream job is to be a singer, because I love singing!!

4. Who is your celebrity lookalike? – I’ve been told I look like Keira Knightley

5. Who is your celebrity crush? – Zac Efron ❤️

6. What are you currently watching on Netflix? – The second season of Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, and also rewatching Friends

7. What is your favorite season? – Spring, because my birthday is in spring!

8. Is there a story behind your name? – I think this question is about my blogging name, so sort of. The blog is about feeling like a star, and I’m a girl so.. Stargirl!!

9. When did you start blogging? – I a fairly new blogger, so only since February

10. In which area of the world do you live? – I live in America, on the west coast

 

Questions For My Nominees:

1. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

2. What is your favorite food?

3. If you could be in any movie, which one would you be in?

4. What super power would you want to have?

5. Who is your favorite celebrity?

6. What is your favorite makeup product?

7. What type of hair do you have? (ex. Straight, curly..)

8. If you could be a musical instrument, what would you be?

9. What book did you most recently read?

10. When did you start blogging?

 

The Nomiations!! 

I am nominating: Dreaming Of MaeErica KinsellaChoosing CheerfulClaudia MarieLaurenayersxBeautybyamyxoMakeup, Beauty, LifestyleKandyCakesBlushing With LizSaskia’s Lifestyle Blog

Thanks again to Life In Lipstick for nominating me!! Blogging has become a big part of my life now, and I am looking forward to watching my blog grow! Thanks for reading! ❤️

Stargirl xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

