Wonderful Wednesday – Girls Can Do Anything!

Hey guys!

Happy Wednesday 🙂

Sometimes don’t you feel (especially if you’re a girl) that women don’t get acknowledged enough? We do so much, but a lot of the time everyone thinks that only men can do things. Like remember when only men could vote? That’s not fair.

(and I’m not writing this post to make men look bad. I think they’re great, but I also think women are equally as great and not everyone sees that)

I believe that a woman can do anything a man can do, no matter how difficult it is. About a month ago, the drain of my bath broke. My dad helped me fixed it, and all was well until earlier this week, when the same thing happened again. My dad wasn’t home, and my brother told me to wait until he got back so that he could fix it because it was too hard for me. For some reason that really upset me, and I decided to try to fix the bath myself. After about half an our, I figured out how the drain worked and succesfully fixed it.

This isn’t the best example, but I just want to prove my point that girls really can do anything (I’m a huge feminist obvi 😂)

image

 

Comment down below if you agree, and if you’re a girl share your story of when you did something that “only men can do.” Thanks for reading ❤️

Stargirl xx

Leave a Reply

