10 Facts About Me!

Hey guys!

Hope you’ve had a good weekend. For this week’s Wonderful Wednesday post, I thought I would tell you a little bit about myself, just so that you guys can get to know me a little better. So here we go!

1. My favorite/lucky number is 13

2. My favorite color is purple, especially lilac

3. I have curly hair (which I’m pretty sure you knew already)

4. My favorite movie series is Harry Potter (I used to have a crush on Ron Weasly 😂)

5. My favorite food is CUPCAKES ❤

6. My favorite YouTubers are Zoella (aka Zoe Sugg), PointlessBlog (aka Alfie Deyes) and Superwoman (aka Lily Singh)

7. I LOVE the store Lush (hmm maybe I’ll do a Lush post soon..)

8. My favorite show is “Friends”

9. I speak 3 languages (one of them sign language!! Well, sort of sign language)

10. I started my blog on February 27, 2016

Well there you go, 1o facts about me! Comment down below if you are like me in any way from what I just listed! Hope you’ve enjoyed the post and see you Friday!

Stargirl xx

Leave a Reply

