Favorite Eye Makeup!

Hello everyone!

So this week I was feeling a lot of love for my eye makeup, and wanted to show you my two favorite eye products I have used from April until now.

image

These are the Blue Eyes eyeshadow palette and the Neutrogena  Weightless Volume mascara. These products are amazing. I will do a review of each and then sum it all up in the end.

Blue Eyes Eyeshadow Palette

I am in love with this palette. First of all, there is a lot of selection, so you can easily mix up your look without buying a million of those mini-eyeshadow things. The colors in this palette are really pretty, and I love mixing them together to create different and bolder colors. Again, love love love this eyeshadow!!

 

Neutrogena Weightless Volume Mascara

This mascara is probably one of my favorite mascaras I have used this year. It is super easy to apply in the morning and comes off quickly at night with a makeup remover wipe. I know I don’t like it when you have to rub really hard to get mascara off. This mascara is not like that, which is a big bonus! The black of this mascara is described as “super black,” and believe me, it is. It really makes your lashes stand out and it just ties your whole look together.

Again, I love everything about these two products, and often use them together (eye collab!!) to create anything from a light spring/summer look to a smoky eye.

Thanks for reading! Hope you’ve enjoyed the post and see you Wednesday!!

Stargirl xx

8 thoughts on “Favorite Eye Makeup!

Leave a Reply

