Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Perfume

Hello everyone!

Hope you’ve had a good week! To start off, I would just like to take a breath.. This week has been crazy for me!! I had all my exams (today were the last ones!!) but now I am back and exam-free!

Last weekend I took a trip to Victoria’s Secret, just to check out their beauty products. My friend had used them and recommended them to me, so I checked them out online and they looked pretty cool! So I decided it was time for a trip to Victoria’s Secret.

When I walked into the store the first thing I saw was their perfume/body care section. I headed straight over there, and must have spent half and hour looking and smelling all their different perfumes and body lotions, and at last I found one that I LOVED. The problem was, it was just a sample, and they were out of stock of the real product. I was so upset, but luckily the lovely manager gave me two free samples (you know, those really cute mini-perfumes!!) and I wanted to share it with you today!

imageimage

image

This is the Victoria’s Secret Bombshell perfume. It has an elegant/girly/sweet sort of smell, which is why I love it so much. You can wear it pretty much anywhere, and I have been using it all week. Also, can we take a moment to look at how cute the packaging of this sample is?? Love the bow 🎀<3

That’s it for this week!! What’s your favorite Victoria’s Secret beauty item? Let me know in the comments! Thanks for reading ❤

Stargirl xx

Leave a Reply

