Neutrogena Nourishing Eye Quad Review

Hello everyone!

Hope you’re having a great morning/day/night wherever you are in the world!!

I would like to tell you that I am going on vacation for a little over a week, and will be missing the posts of next week. This post is also a little short, because I am in the middle of packing (the one part of vacation I don’t like ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚).

One day this week I was going for a casual makeup look, and needed some eye makeup to match. While going through my makeup drawer (you will find that I do this quite a lot. You never know what you might find!) I found this eye shadow:

This is the Neutrogena Nourishing Eye Quad in the color palette Sea Shell 140. Yes, once again I am doing an eye product review, but why not?? I can’t help loving eye shadows and mascaras!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

image

image

This product actually comes in two color palette choices, Sea Shell 140 or Moonlight Violet 170. The one that I have is the Sea Shell one, and I love it. As you can see, this eyeshadow product has a small variety of colors that can be used together or by themselves (I use them together most of the time). This product is also great because it stays for a while on your eyelids without fading and on the cover of the product is labels each color and what it is used for. It even comes with its own mini eyeshadow brush thing (which I think cool and helpful). I also happen to love nude/natural eyeshadows, which makes this palette so much greater for people who also love natural eyeshadows.

I love this eyeshadow palette, it is so useful and gives a really nice natural look. I often use this palette when I’m not sure what eyeshadow to put on, and it always looks flawless.

Thanks for reading and see you next week!!

Stargirl xx

 

Leave a Reply

