June Favorites!

Hello everyone!

Well, the months just keep getting faster and faster don’t they? I can’t believe it’s already July!! June was a productive month for me, so I’ll share with you some of my favorite things from June. Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

June Favorites:

Laline Girls Foam Fatale Whipped Body Soap

Nivea 48-Hour Body Lotion

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Sheer Highlighting Blush

Bath & Body Works French Lavender Honey Body Lotion

 

Laline Girls Foam Fatale Whipped Body Soap:

For me, taking a shower/bath is one of my favorite parts of the day. So it just makes senses to have an awesome soap to go with my shower. Earlier this year, my friend bought my this body soap as a gift, and I only just started using it. And as soon as I used it for the first time, I fell in love with this soap! It comes in a whipped cream looking sort of can, and you squirt out the soap as if it were whipped cream. The soap itself even looks like whipped cream (which I love). It smells really natural and soothing, and I’m so glad to have an amazing (whipped!) body soap to use every day.

image

Nivea 48-Hour Body Lotion:

To be honest, I only started using this body lotion because it was the first thing I saw ย on the shelf in Target, and I was in desperate need of a good moisturizer. So, when I first used the lotion, it was not sticky or oily at all (which I really don’t like about most lotions) and within about two hours, my skin was SO SOFT. Like, baby skin soft. Usually with lotions I have to apply them for a few days before I get soft skin. This one was the complete opposite, and is my new favorite lotion. I just apply daily, and voila! Super soft skin.

image

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Sheer Highlighting Blush:

I’m pretty sure this was one of the first blushes I ever bought, and I love it so much that I just keep buying it over and over again. I have the shade Healthy 26,ย and it is such a pretty color. The blush consists of pinks and natural colors, so it makes you look like you have natural color in your cheeks, which is great. I love love love this blush!!

imageimage

Bath & Body Works French Lavender Honey Body Lotion:

I have been using this lotion all month non-stop. First of all, the smell is just amazing. It smells like lavender (obviously), and something sweet and girly. In fact, I don’t even really wear it for the lotion purposes, I wear it as a perfume when I go out and wear it at home, just to smell something nice while I’m working ๐Ÿ˜‚. I absolutely love Bath & Body Works, and I have to say that this is one of my favorite products there.

image

Well, you can see how much I love this lotion. It’s almost finished! Definitely have to buy the bigger bottle next time ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

Well, there are my June favorites! I wonder what July will bring? Let me know what you think in the comments. Thanks for reading!

Love,

Stargirl xx

Leave a Reply

